Publicerat 2011-10-08 11:17:06 i Blandat

Texten till "mistletoe

Justin Bieber – Mistletoe Lyrics:

 

It’s the most beautiful time of the year
Running through the streets spreading so much cheer


I should be playing in the winter snow
But I’mma be under the mistletoe

 

Word on the street that it’s coming tonight,
Reindeer’s flying in the sky so high
I should be playing in the winter snow
But I’mma be under the mistletoe

 

With you, shawty with you
With you, shawty with you
With you under the mistletoe

 

Gathering around the fire
Chestnuts roasting like a high tonight
I should be playing in the winter snow
But I’mma be under the mistletoe

 

 

(Detta är nog inte hela texten)






Kommentarer
Postat av: Maja

Ja jag gillar alla hans låtar så det kan väl vara kul.

2011-11-18 @ 17:25:51

Bloggens design är gjord av JojjoDesign.

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0